Upcoming Events

Westshore Wellness Mind, Body and Spirit Fair on November 26, 2017 from 11am to 5pm at 761 Station Ave, Victoria, British Columbia V9B 2S1.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday December 3, 2017 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday January 14, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday February 18, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Westshore Wellness Mind, Body and Spirit Fair on March 3-4, 2018 from 11am to 5pm at 761 Station Ave, Victoria, British Columbia V9B 2S1.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday March 25, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday April 29, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday June 3, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday July 8, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday August 12, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday September 16, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday October 21, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

Living Love Evolution 3.0 Workshop on Sunday November 25, 2018 from 9:30 to 6 pm at Cindy’s House. Limited seating available. Register here to save your seat.

 

 

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter